Posted in Travel Adventure

Riviera Beach, FL

Well, I’m not a fan of Palm Beach County, but I can honestly say they have beautiful city parks all over the entire county. This is Kelsey Park on Intercoastal

Most of the parks I’ve been to here also have electrical outlets, so I can charge my cell phone and sit outside and enjoy the beautiful outdoors.

It was very pleasant to sit and watch all the boats speeding by and the jet skis racing around. I could have done without the breeze, but that is the nature of Florida beaches.

I’m in Hobe Sound this morning and iit looks like we may get a bit of a shower this morning. That means an extra humid afternoon as the sun dries it

Hope everyone has a great day.

Author:

I am just a person on a life journey to who knows where!

Leave a Reply

