Posted in Travel Adventure

Odessa, TX

BRRRRRR!!!! The weather report said it was supposed to be a low of 20… Current temperature is 13. BRRRRRR!!!!!

Woohoo! I only have 1000 miles left to get to California!

I had planned on heading off to Stanton this morning, but the Elpi (that put me in the room for the night) showed up and I ended up getting a ride with her to Odessa and then her brother handed me a bus ticket to get to El Paso. I should arrive about 2:30 am.

The windmills is something you see all over the place. They use them to generate power. You also see lots of oil pumps, but between overcast darkness and rain, I have yet to get a decent photo of one.

 

Author:

I am just a person on a life journey to who knows where!

Leave a Reply

