Posted in Thoughts

God Doesn’t Stop

“Shall I bring to the point of birth and not give delivery?” says the LORD. “Or shall I who gives delivery shut the womb?” says your God. Isaiah 66:9

A thought I have taped to my screen at work says “He who began a good work in you is faithful to complete it.”

God is not going to start a project and then stop it. He will see it through to the end. When He calls and you answer – He WILL carry you through it from the very start until the end of eternity. God is definitely not a quitter… if He was I think He would have quit long ago

Author:

I am just a person on a life journey to who knows where!

Leave a Reply

