Posted in Travel Adventure

Trouble

Meet Trouble!

I don’t think I’ve ever had a cat be this rambunctious before!

This week she almost made me call the fire department to get her out of a tree, delayed the police officer when she went under his car, made friends with 4 dogs (after making sure they knew who was boss), scared the daylights out of everyone at the gas station by dodging under and around all the cars, gave me heart failure when she decided to run into traffic during rush hour, almost got a job at Lowes chasing rats, got banned from the library for just being a cat and almost got killed by the man wearing shorts when she decided to climb up his leg! If I can get a picture of her playing with her toys or climbing up a tree I will share those also.

Author:

I am just a person on a life journey to who knows where!

Leave a Reply

